Academic Success Coaches

Your Success Coach provides one-on-one mentoring and support throughout your time at LCC. Your coach provides guidance on time management, financial literacy and connects you with the college and professional resources you need to succeed.

Success Coach Referral Form

Meet the Success Coaching Team

Carrie Gregg
1 / 16
Carrie Gregg
Success Coach Director

copelanc@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1028

Shalonda James-Garza
2 / 16
Shalonda James-Garza
Success Coach Manager

jamess2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1401

Sarah Garcia-Linz
3 / 16
Sarah Garcia-Linz
Success Coach Manager

linzs1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1405

Tami Marsh
4 / 16
Tami Marsh
Academic Success Coach

marsht8@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1413

Duane Portee
5 / 16
Duane Portee
Academic Success Coach

porteed2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1470

Chelsea Vann
6 / 16
Chelsea Vann
Academic Success Coach

sarannp@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1418

Melissa Dahlgren
7 / 16
Melissa Dahlgren
Academic Success Coach

tompkim1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1592

Angela Hook
8 / 16
Angela Hook
Academic Success Coach

colemana@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1595

Erin Matesich
9 / 16
Erin Matesich
Academic Success Coach

matesice@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1593

Pam Jaymes
10 / 16
Pam Jaymes
Academic Success Coach

jaymesp@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1591

Keri Litwiller
11 / 16
Keri Litwiller
Academic Success Coach

litwillk@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1446

Gary King
12 / 16
Gary King
Academic Success Coach

kingg6@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1601

Mindy Ray
13 / 16
Mindy Ray
Academic Success Coach

raym1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1943

Frank Taylor
14 / 16
Frank Taylor
Academic Success Coach

taylorf5@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1940

Adriana Carreon
15 / 16
Adriana Carreon
Academic Success Coach

carre4@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1948

Armando Arevalo
16 / 16
Armando Arevalo
Academic Success Coach

arevala2@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1164





Gannon Building

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime. Even if you're not sure where to start, we'll help. Email us at: lcc-successteam@lcc.edu or feel free to directly reach out to anyone on our Success Team!