Skip to content

Contact Information

Mailing Address

4100W-Technical Careers Division
Lansing Community College
PO Box 40010
Lansing, Michigan 48901-7210

Office Location

LCC West Campus - Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917


Technical Careers Divisional Offices

Dean's Office

Matthew S. Dunham
Interim Dean
E-mail: dunhamm3@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-9855

Vicky Blaschka 
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: vblaschka@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1319

Cheryl Esper
Financial Support
E-mail: esperc@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1372

Derik Redding
Evening College/Operations Support
E-mail: reddingd@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1324

Instructional Office

Kathleen Shell
Director of Instruction
E-mail: shellk@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-9711

Joyce Werner
Instruction Assistant
E-mail: wernerj1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1364

Lindsay Luoma
Instruction Support
E-mail: luomal@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1325

Back to top
 

Technical Careers at Lansing Community College

Technical Careers Division
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-1319
Additional contact information »

Facebook