Skip to content

Physical Sciences Program Faculty

Physical Sciences faculty members are located in the Arts & Sciences Building, Room 301.

Full-time Faculty Phone

Alan O'Keefe


David Shane

 (517) 483-1109

Teresa Schulz

(517) 483-1195

Kirsten Wright


Science at Lansing Community College

Science Department
Arts & Sciences Building, Room 301
Phone: (517) 483-1092
Additional contact information »