Skip to content

Faculty Contact - Fire Science

Fire Science - West Campus Room M127

Staff

Tim Baker
Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5227
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-5228
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Faculty

William Pawluk
Faculty/Advisor

pawlukw@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-1394
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Sarah Spohn
PT Support

spohns1@lcc.edu

Phone: (517) 483-9608
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Kirk Easterbrook
Faculty

easterk2@lcc.edu

Joe Flanders
Faculty

fland2@lcc.edu

Don Fox
Faculty

foxd4@lcc.edu

Blake Holt
Faculty

holtb@lcc.edu

Michael Kaloz
Faculty

kalozm1@lcc.edu

Nicole Kitson
Faculty

kitsonn@lcc.edu

Orval Huff
Faculty 

huffo@lcc.edu

Robert Labioda
Faculty

labiodar@lcc.edu

Bruce Miller
Faculty

millb18@lcc.edu

Kevin Neely
Faculty

neelyk@lcc.edu

David Weisenberg
Faculty

weisend1@lcc.edu

Jared Willman
Faculty

willmanj@lcc.edu

Pete Zamora
Faculty

zamoraj@lcc.edu

Rodney VandeCasteele
Faculty

vander@lcc.edu

FIRE Science email
lcc-firescience@lcc.edu

Click here for the Library Fire Science Portal

 

Fire Science Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »