Skip to content

Contact Information

Location:
Lansing Community College
West Campus
Room M127
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 483-1570
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Mailing Address:
Lansing Community College
Public Service Careers - Suite 127
5708 Cornerstone Dr
Lansing, MI  48917

Public Service Careers - West Campus Room M127

Name E-Mail Phone

Tim Baker
Program Director

bakert3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5227

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Criminal Justice Program - West Campus Room M127

Juvenile Justice & Corrections

Mark Stevens
Faculty/Advisor

stevenm@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1507

Tamara McDiarmid
Faculty/Advisor

mcdiart4@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5079

Law Enforcement

Edward Thomas
Faculty/Advisor

thomase@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5278

Police Academy

Andy Lindeman
Police
Academy Coordinator

lindea@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5253

Sarah Spohn
PT Support

spohns1@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9608

Fire Science/Fire Academy - West Campus Room M127

William Pawluk
Faculty/Advisor

pawlukw@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1394

Sarah Spohn
PT Support

spohns1@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9608

Paralegal - West Campus Room M127

V. Lynn Carlino
Professor

carlinov@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1503

Reid Felsing
Professor

felsingr@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1579

Sandy Walsh
Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

High School Programs - West Campus M127, St. Johns , Alma

Frank Medrano
Faculty ERESA

medranof@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1549

Maurice Armstrong
Faculty ERESA

armstrm2@lcc.edu

 

Geoff Blair
Faculty ERESA

blair2@lcc.edu

 

Brad Byerle
Faculty CCERESA

byerleb@lcc.edu

 

Jessica Kunik
Faculty GIRESD

kunikj@lcc.edu

 

Peter Hairston
Faculty GIRESD

hairstop@lcc.edu

 

Fire Science Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »