Skip to content

Faculty / Staff

Welding Technology Department - West Campus Room M103

Staff

Gordon Belt
Program Director

beltg@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1343

Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

glasscos@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5338

Faculty

Cathy Lindquist
Instructor,
AWS Certified Welding Inspector

clindquist@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1359

Roy Bailiff
Faculty

bailifr@lcc.edu

Brandon Day
Faculty

dayb3@lcc.edu

Chris Edick
Faculty

edickc@lcc.edu

Bill Eggleston
Faculty

beggleston@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9682

Nathaniel Ellis
Faculty

ellisn2@lcc.edu

Jeffrey Haynes
Faculty

haynesj2@lcc.edu

James Hedglen
Faculty

hedglenj@lcc.edu

Jeff Grossman
Faculty

grossmaj@lcc.edu

Vernon J Mesler
Faculty
Iron & Steel Preservation
Conference Coordinator

meslerv@lcc.edu

(517) 614-9868

Jeff Seelye
Faculty

seelyeje@lcc.edu

Roger Morrison
Faculty

morrisor@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1404

Welding Technology Program at Lansing Community College

Applied Manufacturing Technologies
West Campus Room 103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »

Facebook