Skip to content

2013-2014 H.O.P.E. Building Coordinators

Lansing School District H.O.P.E. Secondary Director

Worsie L. Gregory
(517) 755-1030
worsie.gregory@lansingschools.net

 

Lansing Charter Academy, Mid Michigan PSA, Cole Academy, and Shabazz Academy

Mary Harding
(517) 394-4564
hardingpm@juno.com

 

Eastern High School

Donna Pohl
(517) 755-1050
Donna.Pohl@lansingschools.net

Robin Coe
(517) 755-2054
Robin.Coe@lansingschools.net

 

Everett High School

Dr. Norman Gear
(517) 755-1080
norman.gear@lansingschools.net

Robert Dalton
(517) 755-4408
robert.dalton@lansingschools.net

Judy Hightower
(517) 755-4453
judith.hightower@lansingschools.net

 

Gardner Academy

Connie Nickson
(517) 755-1120
connie.nickson@lansingschools.net

Tia Bell
(517) 755-5562
tia.bell@lansingschools.net

Pearl Johnson
(517) 755-2124
lillie.johnson@lansingschools.net

 

Pleasant View Academy

Madeline Shanahan
(517) 755-1600
madeline.shanahan@lansingschools.net

 

Sexton High School

Sandra Noecker
(517) 755-1070
Sandra.Noecker@lansingschools.net

Edward Saade
(517) 755-4661
edward.saade@lansingschools.net

Kathy Hubbard
(517) 755-2073
kathy.hubbard@lansingschools.net

 

STEM Academy

Kyron Harvell
(517) 755-1160
kyron.harvell@lansingschools.net

Gloria Todman
(517) 755-5233
gloria.todman@lansingschools.net

 

Wexford Montessori Academy

Nancy Lubeski
(517) 755-1740
nancy.lubeski@lansingschools.net

Jocelyn Randle
(517) 755-3747
jocelyn.randle@lansingschools.net

 

Woodcreek Achievement Center

Carl Word
(517) 755-1700
carl.word@lansingschools.net

Erin Falsetta-Petkovski
(517) 755-5309
erin.falsetta@lansingschools.net

K-12 Relations at Lansing Community College

Department of K-12 Relations
Mackinaw Building, Room 214
Phone: (517) 483-1723
Fax: (517) 483-9703
Additional contact information »

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr