Skip to content

Faculty and Staff Members - Energy Management Program

Alternative Energy Program - Room M103


Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

(517) 483-5338


Sean Huberty
Professor/Lead Faculty

(517) 483-1474

Clifton Brown
Adjunct Faculty

Gary Dannemiller
Adjunct Faculty

William Guerin
Adjunct Faculty

John Hanley

(517) 483-5262

Leroy Harvey
Adjunct Faculty

John Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Jim Swain
Adjunct Faculty

David Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

Alternative Energy Engineering Technologies Program at Lansing Community College

Design and Construction Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »