Skip to content

Faculty and Staff Members - Energy Management Program

Alternative Energy Program - Room M103

Staff

James Lynch
Program Director

lynchj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1335

Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

glasscos@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5338

Faculty

Sean Huberty
Professor/Lead Faculty

hubertys@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1474

Clifton Brown
Adjunct Faculty

brownc24@lcc.edu

Gary Dannemiller
Adjunct Faculty

dannemig@lcc.edu

William Guerin
Adjunct Faculty

gueriw@lcc.edu

John Hanley
Professor

hanleyj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5262

Leroy Harvey
Adjunct Faculty

harveyl4@lcc.edu

John Miller
Adjunct Faculty

mille67@lcc.edu

Jim Swain
Adjunct Faculty

swainj@lcc.edu

David Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

wilso23@lcc.edu

Alternative Energy Engineering Technologies Program at Lansing Community College

Design and Construction Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »

Facebook