Skip to content

Corporate Training and Continuing Education Information

Physical Location:

Lansing Community College
Community Education & Workforce Development
5708 West Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 483-1338

Mailing Address:

Lansing Community College
Corporate Training and Continuing Education
Mail Code: 6000W

Staff Directory

Chad Borodychuk, Director of Corporate Training and Continuing Education
borodycc@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9642

Carolyn Dembowski, Continuing Education Coordinator
dembowc1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1414

Glenys Warner, Director of Lifelong Learning and Centralized Support
warnerg@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9806

Kristin Angel Carson, Business Development Manager
angelk@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1741

Keith Canfield, Business Development Manager
canfiek1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9651

Marti Burnett, Project Manager
heinm@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1561

Heida Meister, Project Manager
meisterh@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9634

Antuan Bell, Instructional Design/Project Manager
bella30@lcc.edu
(517) 483-9673

Cathy Clark, Administrative & Instructional Systems Specialist
clarkc1@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1069

Tammy Gilroy, Project Manager Technician
gilroyt@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1180

Jessica Roy, Registration & Logistic Support
royj5@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1561

Rachel Tear, Support Staff
tearr@lcc.edu
(517) 483-1435

Community Education and Workforce Development Division

Community Education and Workforce Development
West Campus Room M105
Phone: (517) 483-1338
Additional contact information »

FacebookYouTube